myGrid is now called the eScience Lab. These pages are provided for archival purposes.
For updated content, see

myGrid Platform Grant

From 2009 to 2014, the myGrid team is funded by a grant from the UK Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council. The membership of the consortium for Phase 3 of the platform grant is the University of Manchesterand the University of Southampton.

Until January 2009, myGrid was funded by the EPSRC (EP/C536444/1). The investigators in the project were , , , J Brooke and of the University of Manchester.

myGrid is also part of the overall OMII-UK programme. (EP/D076617/1). The partners in the OMII programme are based at the University of Southampton, the National e-Science Centre and EPCC and the University of Manchester. The project runs from March 2006